BBQ Beef Cups

Standard

I know it may seem like all I have posted lately is yummy stuff baking in the oven, but to be honest this was too cheesy not to take one.  When we want something comforting and easy this is definitely our go to dinner.  You can change this in so many ways such as meat, veggies, sauce, or cheeses.   This is just a base recipe, but you will definitely love it!  The taste is all in the BBQ as we learned tonight.  Use your favorite sauce or something new and it will be a quick, delicious dinner.  Cannot wait for tomorrow to share my newest purchase with you!!!  I bought an ice cream maker this weekend and cannot wait to try it out.  I have so many ideas rumbling through my head.

BBQ Beef Cups

3/4 lb ground sirloin

1 cup favorite bbq sauce

1 Tbs brown sugar

1 cup colby jack cheese

1 can biscuits

 

Preheat oven to 400 degrees.  Brown meat and drain.  Mix BBQ sauce and brown sugar into browned meat.  Take a jumbo muffin tin and spray the six cups with nonstick spray.  Flatten the biscuits and press them into each cup making a well to fill with the meat.  After filling each cup with meat mixture, sprinkle each with the cheese.  Bake for 12-15 minutes and Enjoy!!!

 

3 responses »

    • Absolutely love your blog! I have the ball rolling now and would love for you to subscribe to my blog as well. Once I hit 100 subscribers I have an amazing giveaway:)

Leave a Reply

