Burgers, Burgers, and more Burgers

Standard

So this is the burger that I am attempting to perfect to submit to the Sutter Home build a better burger contest.  I have to say I was so surprised that the first try went so well.  My hubby even said it tasted good, but I want him to say it tastes great so I have a way to go yet.  The next month should be plenty of time to perfect this recipe:)

I am so excited for this holiday weekend!! There will be lots of food, friends, and fun.  I will definitely try and post pictures of our adventures!!!

Enjoy your holiday!

Leave a Reply

